Entrepreneurship Activites 


          Degree & Batch


Srinivasan Narayan

     B.Tech, Batch of 2005

Co-founder & Director CohortPlus and LMNOP Solutions

Smruti Ranjan Parida

     B.Tech, Batch of 2005

Co-founder, Zero Heights Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Parkal Suhas Kamath

     B.Tech, Batch of 2007

COO of UnwrapIndia.com and Eye & Buy Retail

Vikram Nayak

     B.Tech, Batch of 2007

CEO of Maximiner Analytics, Bangalore

Shreyas Tonse      B.Tech, Batch of 2006 Co-founder at Zwayam Digital

Shashank N.D

     B.Tech, Batch of 2009

Co-founder & CEO of Practo.com

Abhinav Lal

     B.Tech, Batch of 2009

Co-founder & CTO of Practo.com

Neelesh Soni

     B.Tech, Batch of 2012

Co-Founder of Rhapsody Labs and Piktor Imaging

Rohit Manglik

     B.Tech, Batch of 2012

Founder, Career Breeder,Bangalore

Rohit Manglik      B.Tech, Batch of 2012 Founder and CEO, EduGorilla Learning Platform 
Rajat Mann       B.Tech, Batch of 2013 Co-founder, Frulix Virtual Reality Platform

Contact us

Biju R Mohan

Head of the Department,
Department of Information Technology, NITK, Surathkal,
P. O. Srinivasnagar, Mangalore - 575 025
Karnataka, India.
Ph.:    +91-824-2474056
Email:  infotech[AT]nitk[DOT]ac[DOT]in

Sowmya Kamath S (Web Admin)

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & stay in touch.