IT Entrepreneurs


          Degree & Batch


Shashank N.D      B.Tech, Batch of 2009 Co-founder and CEO of Practo Healthcare
Abhinav Lal      B.Tech, Batch of 2009 Co-founder and CTO of Practo Healthcare
Manash Sharma      B.Tech, Batch of 2021 Co-founder and Technical Lead of OxyHeal
Vaibhav Arcot      B.Tech, Batch of 2018 Co-founder, TreeSwift Inc, Philadelphia, USA
Nitin Bantwal Rao      B.Tech, Batch of 2008 Co-founder, SunGlass Inc, San Francisco and
Karan Thakral      B.Tech, Batch of 2008 Founder, DevKraft Technologies and CohortPlus
Rohit Manglik      B.Tech, Batch of 2012 Founder CEO, EduGorilla and Career Breeder
Niranjan Sukumaran      B.Tech, Batch of 2012 Co-founder
Rajat Mann      B.Tech, Batch of 2013 Co-founder, Frulix Virtual Reality Platform
Nischay Nahata      B.Tech, Batch of 2013 Co-founder,
Srinivasan Narayan      B.Tech, Batch of 2009 Co-founder & CEO, GoodMeetings

Smruti Ranjan Parida

     B.Tech, Batch of 2005

Co-founder, and Zero Height Technologies

Shreyas Tonse      B.Tech, Batch of 2010 Co-founder at Zwayam Digital
Sanchit Garg      B.Tech, Batch of 2016 Co-founder and CTO, ChangePay MMS
Neelesh Soni, Gaurav Raj      B.Tech, Batch of 2012 Co-Founder of Rhapsody Labs and Piktor Imaging

Vikram Nayak

     B.Tech, Batch of 2007

CEO of Maximiner Analytics and GMCV Technologies, Bangalore











Contact us

Head of the Department,
Department of Information Technology,
National Institute of Technology Karnataka,
SurathkalP. O. Srinivasnagar, Mangalore - 575 025
Ph.:    +91-824-2474056
Email:  hodit [at] nitk [dot] edu [dot] in

Web Admin: Sowmya Kamath S

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & stay in touch.