IT Entrepreneurs


          Degree & Batch


Shashank N.D       B.Tech, Batch of 2009 Co-founder & CEO of
Abhinav Lal       B.Tech, Batch of 2009 Co-founder & CTO of

Srinivasan Narayan

      B.Tech, Batch of 2005

Co-founder & Director at LMNOP Solutions and CohortPlus

Smruti Ranjan Parida

      B.Tech, Batch of 2005

Co-founder, Zero Heights Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Parkal Suhas Kamath

      B.Tech, Batch of 2007

COO of and Eye & Buy Retail

Vikram Nayak

      B.Tech, Batch of 2007

CEO of Maximiner Analytics, Bangalore

Shreyas Tonse       B.Tech, Batch of 2006 Co-founder at Zwayam Digital

Neelesh Soni

      B.Tech, Batch of 2012

Co-Founder of Rhapsody Labs and Piktor Imaging

Rohit Manglik

      B.Tech, Batch of 2012

Founder, Career Breeder,Bangalore

Rohit Manglik       B.Tech, Batch of 2012 Founder and CEO, EduGorilla Learning Platform 

Contact us

Head of the Department,
Department of Information Technology,
National Institute of Technology Karnataka,
SurathkalP. O. Srinivasnagar, Mangalore - 575 025
Ph.:    +91-824-2474056
Email:  hodit [at] nitk [dot] edu [dot] in

Web Admin: Sowmya Kamath S

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & stay in touch.